Skip to the content

Find us

Johnathan Mulder
Branch Manager 
johnathanm@industri.co.za
021 948 3426

Unit F4, Maitland Business Park, 733 Voortrekker Road, Maitland, Cape Town

Theunis Human
Branch Manager 
theunish@industri.co.za
031 717 3600

51 Suffert Street, Pinetown

JS Spies
Branch Manager 
jss@industri.co.za
013 692 3755

Unit 1&2, Harres Office Park, Langa Crescent nr 48, Corridor Hill, Ben Fleur Ext 11, Witbank

Robert Petit
Branch Manager 
robertp@industri.co.za
011 922 5454

3 Loper avenue, Aeroport, Spartan, Kempton Park

Indren Chetty 
Branch Manager 
indrenc@industri.co.za
011 386 5811

26 Barney road, Benrose

Marika Jansen van Niewenhuizen
Branch Manager 
marikajvn@industri.co.za
087 285 5593 / 2

Shop 35,J Louis Botha, Lephalale

Sameer Kader
Branch Manager 
sameerk@industri.co.za
013 244 1520

Unit 6, Nungu Retail Park, Cnr Samora Machel & Spring Rd, Middelburg

Theunis Human
Branch Manager 
theunish@industri.co.za
033 342 1513

340 Victoria Rd, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Sas Otto
Area Manager
saso@industri.co.za
087 284 0730

21 Zune Street, Unit 2, New Industrial Polokwane, Limpopo

Sieraagh Nordien
Branch Manager
sieraaghn@industri.co.za
041 451 1010

5 Wren street, Neave Industrial, Port Elizabeth

Eddie Krog
Branch Manager
eddiek@industri.co.za
035 789 9474

118 Alumina Allee street, Alton, Richards Bay

Juan-Pierre Fourie
Branch Manager
jpf@industri.co.za
014 597 0295

Midas Complex, Corner of R104 and 1st Avenue Waterval east, Block C, Unit 1, Rustenburg.

Bets Stander
Branch Manager
bets@industri.co.za
016 450 3600

11 Patton street, Duncanville, Vereeniging

Pieter Botes
pieterb@industri.co.za
057 355 1214

23B 12th Street, Welkom

Celeste Visser
Branch Manager
celestev@industri.co.za
011 412 1020

14 Bussing Road, Randfontein